Do you want a review?

Hey guys,

I’m Skarlet and I am a total music geek. I love everything from country music right the way through to rock and everything in between. Having dabbled a little with music and songwriting myself I also understand the blood sweat and tears that goes into creating a song so who better to give an honest review of your work than someone who has been through the process herself.

So, if you are a musician, singer-songwriter, band, etc and you are looking for an honest review of your latest single, EP or album, or even a performance review then look no further.

Please email me with a short biog, a little bit of info about your single/EP/Album, an image I can use and links to your music (if you have a video I am more than happy to feature that too).

Email: mindovermusicreviews@gmail.com

Skar x

 

Leave a Reply

